School closures: Wednesday, 1 December 2010 0

Queen Elizabeth’s Grammar
John Spendluffe College Primary
Bardney Primary
Barrowby Primary
Bassingham Primary
Binbrook Church of England Primary School
Blyton cum Laughton Church of England Primary
Boston – John Fielding Special School
Branston Junior School
Branston Community Academy
Branston Little Pickles Pre-school
Burgh le Marsh St Peter and St Paul’s Primary
Caistor Yarborough School
Caistor Grammar School
Caistor Church of England and Methodist Primary School
Caistor Montessori School (some services available at Stallingborough site)
Caythorpe Primary School
Cherry Willingham Community School
Cherry Willingham Primary School
Coleby Primary
Colsterworth Church of England Primary School
Coningsby St Michael’s Church of England Primary
Corby Glen Primary
Corringham Church of England Primary School
Digby Church of England Primary
Donington The Thomas Cowley High School
Dunholme St Chad’s Primary and nursery
Dunston St Peter’s Church of England Primary
Faldingworth Primary
Fiskerton Church of England Primary
Frithville Primary
Gainsborough Queen Elizabeth’s High School
White’s Wood Lane Primary School
North County Primary
Parish Church Primary School
Trent Valley Academy
St George’s School
Walton Girls High School
Belmont Primary School
Spitalgate Church of England Primary
St Hugh’s C of E Mathematics and Computing College
The Priory Ruskin Academy
The National Junior School
Harrowby Cliff Infant School
Huntingtower Primary School
St Anne’s Primary
Great Limber
Brocklesby Park Primary School
Great Ponton Church of England Primary
Great Steeping Primary
Hackthorn Church of England Primary
Halton Holgate C of E Primary School
Harby Queen Eleanor Primary
Harrowby Infant School
Heckington St Andrews Primary (school trips cancelled too)
Hemswell Cliff Primary School
Holton le Clay Infant, Junior and pre-schools
Community Primary
Queen Elizabeth’s Grammar
St Lawrence Special School
Huttoft Primary
Ingham Primary School
Ingoldsby Primary School
Kirkby on Bain Primary
Lea Frances Olive Anderson Primary School
Leadenham C of E Primary
Leasingham St Andrew’s Primary
Legbourne East Wold Primary
Legsby Primary
The Fortuna Primary School
Yarborough School
Monks Abbey Primary School
St Faith’s Church of England Infant School
St Faith and Saint Martin Junior School
Sincil School
St Peter at Gowts Church of England Primary School
Hartsholme Primary School
St Christopher’s School
University of Lincoln – all campuses closed
Bishop Grosseteste University College
Lancaster School
St Giles Nursery School
The Meadows Primary School and Little Learners
Christ’s Hospital School
Birchwood Junior School
Ermine Primary
Sir Francis Hill Primary School
Manor Leas Junior School
St Peter in Eastgate Infant School
Manor Leas Junior School
Kingsdown Nursery School
Lancaster Infant School
St Peter and St Paul’s Catholic High School
Leslie Manser Primary School
Priory Academy LSST
Our Lady of Lincoln Catholic Primary
St Hugh’s Catholic Primary
Cordeaux School
Wolds College
Eastfield Infants and Nursery School
Monks Dyke Technology College
Lacey Gardens School
Kidgate Primary
St Michael’s C of E Primary
King Edward the sixth grammar
Mablethorpe Tennyson High School
Market Rasen
De Aston School
Church of England Primary
Martin Mrs Mary King’s School
Marton Primary School
Marsh Chapel Primary School
Metheringham Primary School
Middle Rasen Pre-school – closed until Monday
Morton Trentside Primary School
Navenby Primary
Nettleham Junior School
Nettleton Community Primary School
Newton on Trent Primary
New Leake Primary School
New York Primary
Normanby by Spital Primary
North Hykeham
Ling Moor Primary School
All Saints Primary School
Robert Pattinson School
North Kesteven School
North Kelsey
Kelsey Primary School
North Scarle Primary School
North Somercoates Primary School
Birckbeck School
Osgodby Primary
Partney C of E Primary
Potterhanworth Primary School
Ropsley Church of England Primary
Saltfleetby Primary School
Scamblesby Church of England Primary
Pollyplatt Primary
Church of England Primary
Scotter Primary School
Skegness Grammar School
Skellingthorpe St Lawrence Church of England Primary School
Holt Primary School
William Alvey Church of England school
Methodist pre-school
South Hykeham School
Lady Jane Franklin School
Primary School and play group
The Eresby School
William Lovell Church of England School
Church of England Primary
Sturton by Stow Primary School
Tattershall Holy Trinity Church of England Primary
Tealby Primary
Tetney Primary School
Theddlethorpe Primary
Thorpe on the Hill St Michael’s Primary – open for emergency childcare only
Toynton All Saints Primary
Waddingham Primary
Redwood Primary School
All Saints Primary School
Magdalen Church of England/Methodist School
Busy Bees nursery
Walcott Primary
Washingborough Primary
William Farr School
St Mary’s Church of England Primary
Sir William Robertson High School
Church of England Primary
Willoughby St Helena’s Church of England Primary
Willoughton Primary
Witham St Hughes Primary
Woodhall Spa St Andrews Church of England Primary
Bucknall Primary
Wragby Primary School
School closures and cancellations in North and North East Lincolnshire


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *